Independent Reviews | Oak Tree Mobility
Oak Tree Mobility, your comfort is our strength Oak Tree Mobility, your comfort is our strength

Freephone
0800 999 2895

british-madecustomer-reviewstrade-in

98.47% Customer Satisfaction

Based on 2154 eKomi reviews. eKomi is an independent feedback review management provider.

07-12-17 13:34
we are very thrilled with the new chair. it will help my husband and me too get out of the chair and on his feet . we have had great service from oaktree. any questions we had were answered by the delivery men . many thanks
06-12-17 12:36
Very pleased with Oak tree my new chair is well made compared to my other chair which is from China , you definitely get what you pay for wish I bought sooner rather than wasting my time with the other chair .\nvery satisfied customer.
05-12-17 11:35
Brilliant service very quick delivery so much better than old chair .
01-12-17 12:31
we are very pleased with our new 3 piece they look lovely,very comfortable and easy to use.the delivery team were on time worked very hard to get our old stuff out. and very polite . a good job all round
30-11-17 13:01
slightly disappointed as told by Oak tree delivery would be around 3PM however this wasn't the case as delivery crew were here at 12 noon, this was a issue as I need a friend or carer to have been present to help move things around. Apart from communication oak tree have been good delivery within six weeks .\nBed not used as of yet but feels very comfortable and being able to rise feet up will help with my swollen legs I hope . satisfied overall .
29-11-17 10:01
Very pleased how quick delivery has been under five weeks . Very comfy and takes up much less room .\nimpressed with delivery team very helpful and courteous.
28-11-17 13:04
we are very happy with our new 3 piece suite . it looks and feels very comfortable. it will also aid my husband getting up from the sitting position to standing. and because it's on castors we can move it easily.
28-11-17 11:04
chair is extremely comfortable very easy to use.\ndelivered on time.
28-11-17 10:06
first class service my new chair is absolutely perfect.
24-11-17 09:06
fantastic very pleased with Oak Tree ***.
23-11-17 08:34
Delighted with new chair very comfy and fabric matches existing sofa.
20-11-17 11:06
chair is lovely happy with colour very comfortable.

Customer Stories

Our customers share their experience

Mr Andrews shares his story

Mr Andrew’s rise and recline chair has helped him to sit and stand with ease again. He shares with us his experience of Oak Tree Mobility, and the difference his new chair has made to his quality of life.